Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix Review

Following on from my previous Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix collection review earlier in the year I imported myself a copy of Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix.

This collection reviews the included games; Kingdom Hearts 2 and Kingdom Hearts Birth By Sleep. Also included is a new movie based off the cutscenes from Kingdom Hearts Re:Coded from the Nintendo DS.

Overall its clear that Square Enix are going to continue pushing up the br with their HD collections and I can’t wait for Final Fantasy Type-0 to come out next year!

About Ryatta

So about me... Well when I'm not reviewing things I'm a technical animator working in one of the UKs biggest game studios!

Posted on 10/30/2014, in Other and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell me what you think

