Maze Runner Movie Review

Maze Runner is another film based off a young adult novel, however this film stands apart as Maze Runner has a far more interesting feel to it with great suspense and characters.

My Maze Runner Review looks at cinematography in particular as the Maze is almost a character itself and looks amazing on screen. Overall your going to find Maze Runner a joy to watch and I may review the books in the future as well, this film has certainly made me want to read them.

Maze Runner may draw a fair few comparisons to the Hunger Games, Divergent and Harry Potter, but it has its own unique twist so go and see it!

About Ryatta

So about me... Well when I'm not reviewing things I'm a technical animator working in one of the UKs biggest game studios!

Posted on 10/10/2014, in Other and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell me what you think

